How do I unpublish my videos?

Here's how you unpublish your videos from your video platforms:

Step 1: On the “Videos” page, select the video(s) that you wish to unpublish

Step 2: Click on the “Action” button and select the “Unpublish” option

Step 3: Select the platforms you wish to unpublish from and hit “Unpublish”!

For more details, read our guide here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.